Agenda

Sat 19 January 2019
Milano

Società del Quartettoweb

CHOPIN
Mazurca op. 67 no. 4 in A minor
Mazurca op. 24 no. 2 in C major
Mazurca op. 63 no. 3 in C sharp minor
12 Etudes op. 10
Valse brillante in E flat major op. 18
Valse op. 64 no. 1 in D flat major
Valse op. 64 no. 2 in C sharp minor
Polonaise op. 53

Wed 23 January 2019
Mexico City

Musica Unamweb

CHOPIN
3 Mazurkas
Scherzo no. 4 op. 54 in E major
Nocturne op. 27 n. 2 in D flat major
Berceuse op. 57 in D flat major 
Scherzo no. 2 op. 31 in B flat minor
RACHMANINOFF
9 Études-tableaux op. 39

Sat 26 January 2019
Mexico City

OFUNAMweb

Conductor: Massimo Quarta
Orquesta Filarmónica de la UNAM

BRAHMS: Concerto no. 2 in B flat major op. 83

Sun 27 January 2019
Mexico City

OFUNAMweb

Conductor: Massimo Quarta
Orquesta Filarmónica de la UNAM

BRAHMS: Concerto no. 2 in B flat major op. 83

Sun 27 January 2019
Mexico City

OJUEMweb

Conductor: Gustavo Rivero Weber
Orquesta Juvenil Eduardo Mata

CHOPIN: Concerto no. 2 in F minor op. 21

Wed 6 February 2019
Milano

Fondazione La Società dei Concertiweb

Conductor: Giordano Bellincampi
Orchestra della Toscana

CHOPIN: Concerto No. 2 in F minor op. 21

Thu 7 February 2019
Firenze

Fondazione Orchestra della Toscanaweb

Conductor: Giordano Bellincampi
Orchestra della Toscana

CHOPIN: Concerto No. 2 in F minor op. 21

Fri 8 February 2019
Arezzo

Fondazione Orchestra della Toscanaweb

Conductor: Giordano Bellincampi
Orchestra della Toscana

CHOPIN: Concerto No. 2 in F minor op. 21

Sun 10 February 2019
Perugia

Amici della Musicaweb

Alessandro Carbonare, Francesco Di Rosa, Francesco Bossone, Guglielmo Pellarin

MOZART: Quintet in E flat major K 452
BEETHOVEN: Quintet in E flat major op. 16

27 › 28/02/2019
Genève

Concours de piano 2019: Bartókweb

Jury member

Fri 1 March 2019
Genève

Conservatoire de Musique de Genèveweb

Masterclass

Sat 2 March 2019
Genève

Conservatoire de Musique de Genèveweb

Recital

Mon 18 March 2019
Vicenza

Società del Quartettoweb

Alessandro Carbonare, Francesco Di Rosa, Francesco Bossone, Guglielmo Pellarin

MOZART: Quintet in E flat major K 452
BEETHOVEN: Quintet in E flat major op. 16

Wed 3 April 2019
Treviso

Teatri e Umanesimo Latino spaweb

Alessandro Carbonare, Francesco Di Rosa, Francesco Bossone, Guglielmo Pellarin

MOZART: Quintet in E flat major K 452
BEETHOVEN: Quintet in E flat major op. 16

Sat 27 April 2019
Valletta

MPOweb

Conductor: Michael Laus
Malta Philharmonic Orchestra

BRAHMS: Concerto no. 1 in D minor op. 15

Tue 4 June 2019
Odessa

Odessa Classicsweb

CHOPIN
3 Mazurkas
Ballade No.4
Nocturne op. 27 No. 2
Berceuse op. 57
Scherzo No. 2
RACHMANINOFF
9 Etudes-Tableaux, op. 39

Fri 12 July 2019
Ernen - CH

Musikdorf Ernenweb

BEETHOVEN
Sonata op. 26
Sonata quasi una fantasia op. 27 No. 1
RACHMANINOFF
9 Études-tableaux op. 39

Fri 19 July 2019
Cervo

Cervo Festivalweb

BEETHOVEN
Sonata op. 26
Sonata quasi una fantasia op. 27 No. 1
RACHMANINOFF
9 Études-tableaux op. 39

Past concerts

Copyright 2018 © Pietro De Maria | by UbyWeb&Multimedia